weibl. A
Nina Gall nina.gall@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Moritz Langer moritz.langer@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de


weibl. B
Iris Haag iris.haag@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Fabre Blefari fabrizio.blefari@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de


weibl. D
AlinaEckstein alina.eckstein@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Lara Gerstberger lara.gerstberger@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Janina Eggstein janina.eggstein@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de


männl. A
Markus Schleweis markus.schleweis@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Gregor Rentschler gregor.rentschler@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de


männl. B
Fabian Ferhati fabian.ferhati@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Philipp Eckstein philipp.eckstein@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de


männl. C
Fabian Netz fabian.netz@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Moritz Karcher moritz.karcher@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Lukas Rentschler lukas.rentschler@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Wolfgang Venzl wolfgang.venzl@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de


gemischt D
Marco Riek marco.riek@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Fabre Blefari fabrizio.blefari@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Lissy Häuser lissy.haeuser@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de


gemischt E
Alicia Dürr alicia.duerr@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Lajana Dürr lajana.duerr@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Helen Diener helen.diener@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Anne Müller anne.mueller@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Sarah Mahler sarah.mahler@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de


gemischt F
Lissy Häuser lissy.haeuser@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Claudi Schmid Lea Stuiber
Fanny Richter Pia May
Romy Jeutter Lina Koch
Fiona Fischer


Minis
Lissy Häuser lissy.haeuser@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Bea Schleuning Beatrice.schleuning@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de
Helen Diener helen.diener@sportfreunde-schwaikheim.de